Bioimages home page

Contact information:

The work of various anonymous photographers is archived in the Vanderbilt University Special Collections and University Archives

Wendy B. Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology and Environmental Programs
Drury University
Web page
Email: wanderso@drury.edu

Randall Barber
Email: ran757@comcast.net

Scott T. Bassett
Email: sbassett58@gmail.com

Andrea Shea Bishop
Biologist, Natural Heritage Inventory Program
Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation, Division of Natural Areas
Email: andrea.bishop@tn.gov

Edward W. Chester, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Department of Biology
Austin Peay State University
Email: ChesterE@apsu.edu

David Crook
Photo Transformation
Web page
Email: judyvorfeld@digifeld.com

Daniel P. Duran, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Email: danielpduran76@gmail.com

William G. Eickmeier, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (retired)
Vanderbilt University Department of Biology
Email: eickmewg@comcast.net

Jonathan Ertelt
Greenhouse Manager
Vanderbilt University Department of Biological Sciences
Email: jonathan.ertelt@vanderbilt.edu

L. Dwayne Estes
Associate Professor and Herbarium Curator
Austin Peay State University Department of Biology
Web page
Email: estesl@apsu.edu

Michael P. Frankis
Arboricultural consultant
Web page

Douglas Goldman, Ph.D.
Botanist, USDA, NRCS National Plant Data Team
Web page
Email: doug.goldman@gnb.usda.gov

Dr. Darel Hess
Nature photographer and naturalist
Email: DGHessImages@netscape.net

Mike Holt
Horticulturalist at Vanderbilt University in the 1980s.

Dr. Friederike Hübner
Web page

Jason J. Husveth
Principal Ecologist/Botanist
Critical Connections Ecological Services, Inc.
14758 Ostlund Trail North
Marine on Saint Croix, MN 55047
Web page
Email: jhusveth@ccesinc.com

Lisa Kelly, Ph.D.
Professor of Ecology
Department of Biology
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Web page
Email: lisa.kelly@uncp.edu

Steven Klipowicz
Environment Modeler and Artist
Web page

Robert Kral, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Department of Biology
Vanderbilt University
http://www.brit.org/about/staff

Ron Lance
Native plant specialist
Web page
Email: ronwlance@charter.net

F. Todd Lasseigne, Ph.D.
President
Oklahoma Centennial Botanical Garden
Web page
Email: todd@ocbg.org

Kathy Gould Mathews, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Western Carolina University
Web page
Email: kmathews@email.wcu.edu

Carol A. McCormick
University of North Carolina Herbarium
Web page
Email: herbarium@bio.unc.edu

Patrick E. Phoebus
Email: Patrick.Phoebus@mnps.org

Jay A. Raveill, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biology and Earth Science
University of Central Missouri
Web page
Email: raveill@ucmo.edu

Neil Scheidt
Email: neilain@dejazzd.com

Kari A. Segraves, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Syracuse University
Web page
Email: ksegrave@syr.edu

Ron E. VanNimwegen, Ph.D. was awarded his doctorate posthumously from Kansas State University, 2009

Harry S. Vaughn, D.D.S.
Lived from late 1800s to at least 1958 and grew up on the campus of Vanderbilt University.
For information about the Vaughn collection, contact the Vanderbilt University Special Collections and University Archives.
Web page

Judy Vorfeld
Photo Transformation
Web page
Email: judyvorfeld@digifeld.com

Alan S. Weakley, Ph.D.
Curator
University of North Carolina Herbarium
Web page
Email: weakley@bio.unc.edu

LinnAnn Welch
Director, Bells Bend and Beaman Parks
Metropolitan Nashville Parks and Recreation
Web page
Email: bellsbend@nashville.gov

Dean P. Whittier, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Department of Biological Sciences
Vanderbilt University
Web page
Email: dean.p.whittier@vanderbilt.edu

Barbara Wilbur
Email: 8wi18ur@charter.net

Abi Woodbridge
Email: abiwoodbridge@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.